Mission Statement

Mission of the Stark Trumbull Area REALTORS®

The mission of Stark Trumbull Area REALTORS®, Inc. is to enable its members the ability to deliver the highest level of service with the greatest degree of professionalism mandated by the REALTOR® Code of Ethics through: effective communication, education and training, impacting public policy, and promoting the preservation of the right to own, use and transfer real property.

2022 Officers

Marlin Palich
President

BHHS Stouffer

mpalich@tprsold.com
Kyle Oberlin
President-Elect

BHHS Professional Realty

koberlin0427@gmail.com

2022 Directors

Rich Cosgrove

 Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty

rich@cosgrovesales.net
Michael Cramer

Howard Hanna

michaelcramer@howardhanna.com
Fran Cunningham

William Zamarelli, Inc

HMS4U@AOL.COM
Steve Ferrebee

BHHS Stouffer Realty

sferrebee@tprsold.com
Emily Levitt

Cutler Real Estate

elevitt@cutlerhomes.com
Arden Lingenhoel

Cutler Real Etate

ardenlingenhoel@hotmail.com
Andrea Lupton

BHHS Stouffer Realty

alupton@tprsold.com
Susan Schmidt
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
susanschmidt@kw.com
Linda Sigler
Cutler Real Estate
lsigler@cutlerhomes.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?